People

AMICI Leading Professors

Roope Raisamo

Roope Raisamo

  • Professor
  • tietojenkäsittelyoppi, alana käyttöliittymien ohjelmistokehitys
  • Faculty of Information Technology and Communication Sciences
  • Tampere University
  • +358505702007
  • roope.raisamo@tuni.fi

Veikko Surakka

  • Professor
  • vuorovaikutteinen teknologia
  • Faculty of Information Technology and Communication Sciences
  • Tampere University
  • +358405573265
  • veikko.surakka@tuni.fi

Markku Turunen

  • Professor
  • vuorovaikutteinen teknologia
  • Faculty of Information Technology and Communication Sciences
  • Tampere University
  • +358405339689
  • markku.turunen@tuni.fi

Researchers

Patrick Coe

Patrick Coe

  • Doctoral Researcher
  • Faculty of Information Technology and Communication Sciences
  • Tampere University
  • +358504339756
  • patrick.coe@tuni.fi
Grigori Evreinov

Grigori Evreinov

  • Senior Research Fellow
  • university researcher, Adj.Professor / Docent
  • Faculty of Information Technology and Communication Sciences
  • Tampere University
  • +358503185841
  • grigori.evreinov@tuni.fi
More information
Ahmed Farooq

Ahmed Farooq

  • Postdoctoral Research Fellow
  • Faculty of Information Technology and Communication Sciences
  • Tampere University
  • +358503185835
  • ahmed.farooq@tuni.fi
More information

Arto Hippula

  • Liaison Manager
  • Faculty of Information Technology and Communication Sciences
  • Tampere University
  • +358408468024
  • +358408468024
  • arto.hippula@tuni.fi

Pertti Huuskonen

  • Senior Research Fellow
  • Faculty of Information Technology and Communication Sciences
  • Tampere University
  • +358503187716
  • pertti.huuskonen@tuni.fi

Jani Lylykangas

  • Postdoctoral Research Fellow
  • Faculty of Information Technology and Communication Sciences
  • Tampere University
  • +358503186832
  • jani.lylykangas@tuni.fi
Toni Pakkanen

Toni Pakkanen

  • Postdoctoral Research Fellow
  • Faculty of Information Technology and Communication Sciences
  • Tampere University
  • +358401909669
  • toni.pakkanen@tuni.fi
Ismo Rakkolainen

Ismo Rakkolainen

  • Senior Research Fellow
  • Faculty of Information Technology and Communication Sciences
  • Tampere University
  • +358503185894
  • ismo.rakkolainen@tuni.fi
More information
Oleg Spakov

Oleg Spakov

  • Postdoctoral Research Fellow
  • Postdoctoral Researcher
  • Faculty of Information Technology and Communication Sciences
  • Tampere University
  • +358503185872
  • oleg.spakov@tuni.fi
More information
Hanna Venesvirta

Hanna Venesvirta

  • Researcher
  • Faculty of Information Technology and Communication Sciences
  • Tampere University
  • +358503187081
  • hanna.venesvirta@tuni.fi